PROFESSIONAL WOMEN'S NETWORK

Hawaii’s oldest women’s business network…
Building Business — Building Relationships
Since 1978.

DECEMBER 2021 - PRESIDENT’S MESSAGE

I hope everyone has a safe and uplifting holiday season! I know it was good talking in person with a few of you at our Holiday Wine Tasting Fundraiser, and wanted to give a shout out to Jeannie Shaw, Evelyn Stiefel and Carol Williams for making that happen.

How many of us set New Year’s Resolutions?…

Read full message…

LUNCHEON MEETING CALENDAR

Luncheons are held at The Pacific Club.

Most luncheons except those with an asterisk are held on the 4th Thursday of the month at The Pacific Club.

See full calendar…

WHO WE ARE

The Professional Women’s Network is dedicated to supporting professional and businesswomen in Hawaii, acting on the premise that mutual support is a necessary factor in bringing about personal growth and business success.

The Network’s objectives are to promote the exchange of professional ideas and provide an opportunity to share experiences that will help women expand their business position in the Hawaii marketplace.

Read more about who we are

ZOOM MEETING — Pam Chambers: “The Art of Praiseful Communication”

Thursday, January 27, 2022: 11:30 to 1:30 PM

Pam Chambers, Hawaii’s Communication Coach

 

On Thursday, January 27, 2022, the Professional Women’s Network will welcome Pam Chambers, Hawaii’s Communication Coach. Pam is the keynote speaker at our Zoom Webinar and will be sharing her newest bunch of practical tips for which she is famous.

Pam has been educating and entertaining Hawaii audiences since 1985. She offers programs in presentation skills, business etiquette, networking, customer service, coaching skills, and more. An author of ten books, Pam’s latest is titled, “Now You Tell Me!” You can see Pam in action at PamChambers.com

Come to the Zoom meeting on Thursday, January 27 from 11:30 – 1:30 p.m. Invite a guest. Meet Pam Chambers. Learn from Pam’s wise and cheerful lessons! Please sign in between 11:30 and noon for open networking.

PAY FOR GUEST

SEE FULL DETAILS

DOWNLOAD FLYER

DON’T MISS OUR AMAZING LUNCHEONS & EVENTS!

UPCOMING EVENTS

First luncheon of the year – January 27, 2022

Speaker info and details coming soon.

SEE OUR EVENTS CALENDAR

MEET ALL OUR MEMBERS
Charlie Teixeira

Lisa 'Charlie' Teixeira

President

view profile

Secretary

Lee LaBrash

view profile

Vice President

Evelyn Stiefel

view profile
Tricia Drago

Treasurer

Tricia Drago

view profile

Professional Women’s Network

Lisa ‘Charlie’ Teixeira
President
charlie@northshoreembroidery.com

Evelyn Stiefel
Vice President
evelyn@aframemortgage.com

Lee LaBrash
Secretary
labrash67@gmail.com

Tricia Drago
Treasurer
Tricia@banyanaccounting.com

Carol Williams
Executive Director
Alt. Past-President Advisor

carol@440int.com

Audrey Hutton
Arrangements Director
Past-President Advisor

yourrealtor@AudreyHutton.com

Michael Cobb
Fall Event Director – Associate Member
Michael.cobb@prudential.com

Jeannie Shaw
Scholarship Director
jeanshaw@hawaii.edu

Amber Ricci
Spring Event Director/Membership Dir.
ambernet@hawaii.rr.com


Barbara Abe
barbaraabe@hawaiilife.com

Christie Adams
Christieadams.hawaii@hawaiiantel.net

Jinan Banna
info@jinanbanna.com

Dr. Janaki Berman
DrJanakiBerman@me.com

Diana Bollenbaugh
diana@moirfinancial.com

Rita Coury
Rita@ritacouryphotography.com

Elaine Myers Hammond
elainemyham@juno.com

Linda Rose Herman
lindaroseherman@gmail.com

LaTasha Ireland
latasha@i-reland.consulting.com

Dawn Iwamoto
dawn.iwamoto@pepsico.com

Peggy M. Jackson, DPA, CPCU
peg@pegjackson.com

Mia Keenan
aloha@tidyevolution.com

Robyn Ocepek McCreary
HipbyRobyn@gmail.com

Yvonne Miller
ymiller.mgm63@yahoo.com

Eileen M.S. Nims
eileenms.jd@icloud.com

Francine Park Palama
franpalama@gmail.com

Holly Rudin-Braschi
holly@grillpower.com

Nancy Evans Tudor
Nancy@twcpas.com

John Williams
Associate Member
john@440int.com

Sheila Wrede
sheila4wby@gmail.com

Past-Presidents

Tania Fukuda-Freuler, CLTC
tfukuda@ft.newyorklife.com

Barbara Guss
barbaraguss@gmail.com

Mary Houghton
mhc.inc@att.net

Elizabeth ‘Biz’ Kellam
BizKellam@gmail.com

Kay Lorraine
kaylorrainebate@gmail.com

Marie Massengale
mmassengale1@gmail.com

Celiamarie Moore
amazingface808@gmail.com

Sharon Mujtabaa
captionlady@gmail.com

Cathy Pierce
cathy@3pierces.com

Linda Virtudes
linda.virtudes@centralpacificbank.com