Come for lunch and aloha. Stay for the camaraderie.

Join us to connect, collaborate,
and support women power.

PROFESSIONAL WOMEN'S NETWORK

Hawaii’s oldest women’s business network…
Building Business — Building Relationships
Since 1978.

NOVEMBER 2021 - PRESIDENT’S MESSAGE

As Thanksgiving 2021 falls on the Professional Women’s Network, I am offering a slightly different President’s message and offer a gratitude challenge for all of us, myself included.

Choose these three people and tell them — verbally or written — what you are specifically grateful for in them:…

Read full message…

LUNCHEON MEETING CALENDAR

Luncheons are held at The Pacific Club.

Most luncheons except those with an asterisk are held on the 4th Thursday of the month at The Pacific Club.

See full calendar…

WHO WE ARE

The Professional Women’s Network is dedicated to supporting professional and businesswomen in Hawaii, acting on the premise that mutual support is a necessary factor in bringing about personal growth and business success.

The Network’s objectives are to promote the exchange of professional ideas and provide an opportunity to share experiences that will help women expand their business position in the Hawaii marketplace.

Read more about who we are

PWN ANNUAL HOLIDAY PARTY Sunday, December 05 - 6:00 PM

A benefit for Professional Women’s Network (PWN) and its Alex Memorial Scholarship Program

Sunday, Dec. 5   6 p.m.  – 8:30 p.m.


Entertainment by jazz duo DragonFly featuring Amber Ricci

EVENT

Wine tasting, catered pupu – door prizes – auction including:
Five bottles of fine wine, wine tools & tours donated by Bottleheads

AUCTION PURCHASE VIA PAYPAL!


VENUE

BOTTLEHEADS www.bottleheadshi.com
315 ULUNIU Street, #102 – Kailua
Street Parking and Municipal Parking Lot
In the Atrium by Cinnamon’s

“Whether you are looking for a great glass of wine, a craft spirit, or hidden wine gems and killah beer, Bottleheads offers a unique experience in Kailua.”


ENTERTAINMENT

Entertainment by jazz duo DragonFly featuring Amber Ricci


TICKETS

Tickets on EventBrite
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/holiday-party-benefit-for-pwn-all-welcome-wine-tasting-pupu-music-tickets-210123794927

or payment on PWNHawaii.org
BUY TICKETS USING PAYPAL NOW!

Capacity is limited. RSVP now to Carolpwn@gmail.com

FIND OUT MORE!

DOWNLOAD FLYER


 

DON’T MISS OUR AMAZING LUNCHEONS & EVENTS!

UPCOMING EVENTS

AUCTION PURCHASE VIA PAYPAL!

For all events below, RSVP to CarolPWN@Gmail.com.

MEET ALL OUR MEMBERS
Charlie Teixeira

Lisa 'Charlie' Teixeira

President

view profile

Secretary

Lee LaBrash

view profile

Vice President

Evelyn Stiefel

view profile
Tricia Drago

Treasurer

Tricia Drago

view profile

Professional Women’s Network

Lisa ‘Charlie’ Teixeira
President
charlie@northshoreembroidery.com

Evelyn Stiefel
Vice President

Lee LaBrash
Secretary

Tricia Drago
Treasurer
Tricia@banyanaccounting.com

Audrey Hutton
Arrangements Director
Past-President Advisor
yourrealtor@AudreyHutton.com

Michael Cobb
Fall Event Director
soulhawaii@msn.com

Cynthia Carcano
Guest Relations Diretor
ccarcano@ft.newyorklife.com

Charmian ‘Charm’ Godfrey
Membership Director
charmiangodfrey@msn.com

Joey Dicion
PR & Social Media Director
jldicion7@gmail.com

Jeannie Shaw
Scholarship Director
jeanshaw@hawaii.edu

Amber Ricci
Spring Event Director
ambernet@hawaii.rr.com

Carol Williams
Executive Director
Alt. Past-President Advisor
carol@440int.com

Past-Presidents

Barbara Guss
bguss@hi-employment.com

Mary Houghton
mhc.inc@att.net

Elizabeth ‘Biz’ Kellam
bizkellamrealestate@gmail.com

Kay Lorraine
kaylorrainebate@gmail.com

Marie Massengale
mmassengale1@gmail.com

Celiamarie Moore
amazingface808@gmail.com

Sharon Mujtabaa
captionlady@gmail.com

Cathy Pierce
cathy@3pierces.com

Linda Virtudes
linda.virtudes@centralpacificbank.com